insight

by endlesspsych

hello good evening welcome there will be no punctuation this is punctuated enough this is an insight this I hope is as difficult to read as difficult and as easy as it is to think phasers to stun engines to full power shove in more coal fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fuel fire life is a sentence this is neither life nor something like it this is word soup this is my brain vomited out into a continuous flow this is what I’m thinking this is what my brain is like she hates me he hates me they all hate me they like me but I don’t like them I need them those sycophants and their fake plastic grief she doesn’t like me she doesn’t need me he doesn’t like me he doesn’t need me nobody needs me everybody feeds me worms fire fire fire fire standing in a line waiting on a magic bullet waiting to kill the Kennedys waiting to become a Kennedy waiting to be anyone everyone and nonone this is shite all of this is shite all of everything I’ve ever done is shite there is no future without hope there is no hope without everything I can’t obtain have or cherish there is no hope no hope no hope no hope no nope no hope no hope I write this as it comes I write this as if it’s coming the end perhaps who can say there are no question marks either everything is rhetoric although some of it is nihilism an evolutionary niezche heh ideas above my station pay for that later that wasn’t me fault that was that wasn’t I’ll take the blame if you want another rod for my back I’ll cut to impose a straight line but no line in nature is straight she hates me she doesn’t need me she left me he’s still here but doesn’t understand me I don’t understand me word soup word vomit same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat there’s a scratch on the record there’s a scratch on my brain there’s a scratch on the record there’s a scratch on my soul I don’t have a soul noone has a soul what are you a dualist there are still no question marks this is my brain this is what I think this is what I…

BLANK

FLAT EFFECT

Anxious back again it is there is no form because form dictates function and I don’t function I exist I will forgive everyone but myself I will hurt everyone including myself don’t rely on me to make sense to make sense is to make sense is to make sense is to make sense a rose is a rose is a rose is a rose is plagiarism engines burning can’t sleep midnight oil candle both ends both ends one end no question marks no questions what’s a question and what’s a statement what is rhetorical and what is panic panic panic panic panic panic panic panic panic panic anthology of madness this is what I’m thinking writing as it comes writing before it goes seizing a moment because I can publish and be damned an empty threat when damned you already are word soup brain vomit the spew of a mind that’s broken there’s a scratch on the record there’s a scratch same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat same four thoughts stuck on repeat this is shite everything you do is shite you do not create you have neither the skill nor the gumption you have no talent you are a jack of no trades everything you do is shite everything you do is shite everything you do is shite you are shite you are human cunt garbage you are vaginal waste you should have lined a rubber you should like yourself more less one of the two you don’t like yourself why don’t you like yourself you know why you don’t like yourself all you’ve done and the nothing you’ve achieved you change the world by respiring you do more to enforce the status quo then you could ever hope to rally against jack of no trades master of shite your good at misery your good at self harm stick to that stick to that stick to that get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck get stuck

Move engines to .

BLANK

FLAT EFFECT

SAD

