Difficult choices…

by endlesspsych

Tomorrow the winners in the “Best Scottish Science blog” over on Scottish Roundup are announced…

But before then I have a dilemma – I’ve just become involved with my good mate Les in a site called the twenty-first floor which will also have a skeptical/popular science slant. This might not leave much room for blogging on here (at least in the next few months while we try and build the sites popultarity). Although then again I could take on less of a blogging role and more of a role in the new podcast that will be hosted on the site (as well as Edinburgh (and possibly Glasgow) Skeptics on the 21st floor podcasts – negotiations currently underway…)

So should I abandon this site and move my writting on to the new site? Or try and keep both running as long as possible? I really have become quite attatched to and you electron microscope… But if it does win tomorrow then it would be a good high to go out on… Or at least mark the start of a possibly lengthy hiatus…

Any thoughts loyal readers?

